More Ford Suckage!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

fatbillybob

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 GT pp1 A10 Orange
OMG! I'm new to working on my GT. What Ford genius left this hole here so our tools etc fall in? I have to take the fender liner out to retrieve my tools! &^%$#&(((!!!!! FORD. This is just one of many FORD suckages.

I gutted my brand new 2019 car to build a racecar and I think I'm going to put my car back together and sell it. I hate this thing. OK. Rant over...

Man this car SUCKS!

20191207_174428.jpg
Sponsored

Hi-PO Stang

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Shelby GT500
Don't worry , there are tools with magnets on them and other types of tools to retrieve your tools with. Where there is a will , there is a way. Now go after those lost tools.

tcman54

Stanghead
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Terry
Vehicle(s)
2016 Ecoboost
Vehicle Showcase
Can't find your tool in the hole?.....sounds like a personal problem :crackup:

Sponsored

BmacIL

Enginerd
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Guard GT Base, M/T
Vehicle Showcase
Sounds like a you problem
FB_IMG_1574338980734.jpg

OP
OP
fatbillybob

fatbillybob

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 GT pp1 A10 Orange
I don't know how you guys put up with Ford bs like this or even remotely defend it. No wonder Ford stock is single digits and they think mustang machE is going to bring back relevance.

Fender cover! I have fixed cars for 40+ years and never seen something so stupid. It is not like ford wants to save weight and not extend the fender. Who needs a fender cover. This POS is getting what it deserves ghetto duct tape

OP
OP
fatbillybob

fatbillybob

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 GT pp1 A10 Orange

BmacIL

Enginerd
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Guard GT Base, M/T
Vehicle Showcase
I guess you don't work on your car or you are so good you never dropped a tool.
Plenty of times. It's very frustrating.