2020 GT500 VS 2020 C8 On Track at VIR

Tomster

Beware of idiots
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Tom
Vehicle(s)
'20 RR GT500R(CFTP), 18 OW GT350R Base, '17 AG GT350R Electronics Pack, '97 PG Cobra Convertible
That was just a base

kilobravo

Threads
Reaction score
Website
kilobravo.com
First Name
KB
Vehicle(s)
'16 CT6, '18 SD, '20 GT 500
Why is the audio on this so incredibly horrible?
Kyle: I'm no audio engineer but I've spent enough time in Premiere and Audition to be able to tell when an audio track has been filtered. Such is the case here and it would appear that the author didn't want Randy's comments in the clip so those have been edited out, (although there are a couple short instances where you can still hear him speaking.) I think that in the process of trying to do this, the creator over-used some noise filtering and that caused the track to be so muddy. Anyway, that's my two cents...

Sponsored

shogun32

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Matt
Vehicle(s)
'19 GT/PP, '23 GB Mach1, '12 Audi S5 (v8+6mt)
Vehicle Showcase
so begging for a copyright violation and take-down notice. smart! I hope he gets de-revenued.

kilobravo

Threads
Reaction score
Website
kilobravo.com
First Name
KB
Vehicle(s)
'16 CT6, '18 SD, '20 GT 500
So begging for a copyright violation
@shogun32 : If footage from another YT channel is used, I don't believe it is copyright infringement. I see it all the time although most dupers at least acknowledge the original author's channel. Obtaining no kidding "copyright" is not easy nor inexpensive.

16Kobra

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 GT350R
Vehicle Showcase
Planning to track VIR in April. May have to watch it a few more times to get a feel for the track

mavisky

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Kyle
Vehicle(s)
2018 GT350