Introduce yourself!!

SmurfPony

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Ziad
Vehicle(s)
2022 Mustang GT CS PP
Hey everyone, I’m back to the Mustang after being without one for three years. Bought mine three months ago, I was looking mainly for an orange GT PP1, but found a great deal on this 22 Grabber Blue GT, CS, PP1 with 3k, so I went with it. Looking forward to talk to you guys and learn from you as I’m new to this platform. Owned 04, 05 and a 13 Boss 302 13 before.
IMG_7343.jpeg
Sponsored

vinny89gt

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
LaFlamaBlanca
Vehicle(s)
2023 Iconic Silver GT PP