CVCashmere
Well-Known Member
- Joined
- Mar 28, 2017
- Threads
- 101
- Messages
- 1,335
- Reaction score
- 700
- Location
- South Jersey
- First Name
- Carl
- Vehicle(s)
- 15 GT Vert w/Steeda lower brace, PP sways & susp
- Thread starter
- #1
Each time I try to log into Mustang7G, I get a warning about the "Apidevst.com" outgoing trojan.
Needless to say, I have stopped logging into it until I have an explanation that it is safe. I am hoping that someone from this forum knows the administrator of that site and can provide an update as I am reluctant to directly reach out to them.
I am using Malwarebytes, Premium Build 4.6.13.
Any suggestions?
Thanks,
CVCashmere
Needless to say, I have stopped logging into it until I have an explanation that it is safe. I am hoping that someone from this forum knows the administrator of that site and can provide an update as I am reluctant to directly reach out to them.
I am using Malwarebytes, Premium Build 4.6.13.
Any suggestions?
Thanks,
CVCashmere
Sponsored