Black Reflection

19gtMD

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Aj
Vehicle(s)
19 Gt premium
Folks i gotta say i just love how a clean car shines. I am no detail master by any means, and if i got closer with the camera i am most positive you will see swirls, or blemishes. I do have my share of rock chips in my paint, and scratches. But when i clean up this black pony... holy cow does she shine. I just love it. I am also a rookie when it comes to taking good pictures. So here are a few of my beauty. Feel free to share some of your own.

image000002 (4).jpg

image000001 (7).jpg

image000000 (14).jpg
Sponsored

wynand32

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Mark
Vehicle(s)
2022 Mustang GT California Special
This is from when I first bought mine. Some people I showed this pic to thought it was Kentucky Blue (I'm an Indiana University alum and don't much like Kentucky University), but that's just the SoCal sky reflecting off the surface. I love black as well.

P1015927.JPG

XFactor7889

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
James
Vehicle(s)
2023 Mustang GT Performance Package
This is from when I first bought mine. Some people I showed this pic to thought it was Kentucky Blue (I'm an Indiana University alum and don't much like Kentucky University), but that's just the SoCal sky reflecting off the surface. I love black as well.

P1015927.JPG
IU grad here too! Sorry, OP, not trying to highjack your thread. Just had to comment to a fellow Hoosier!

Mine is purple, not black, but when the sun is setting, most assume it's black so I'll throw this here:

20230217_181805.jpg

WD Pro

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lime GT
Vehicle Showcase
It wasn’t clean is this photo so be kind, but here is the mystic purple / oil slick purple roof option on my grabber lime :

1678683495073.jpeg

WD :like:

OP
OP
19gtMD

19gtMD

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Aj
Vehicle(s)
19 Gt premium
IU grad here too! Sorry, OP, not trying to highjack your thread. Just had to comment to a fellow Hoosier!