Sponsored

JMS PedalMax

roguestang001

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT/ 2000 Mustang GT/ 1990 Mustang GT
Give them a call then. Maybe they didn't attach it. But that's what I thought before, and they told me to go back and check. Then check again lol

Sent from my LG-H811 using Tapatalk
Sponsored

Ramen

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT Premium
No attachments in the email. Only a link to the order which doesn't show any status or tracking number.
Same thing when I ordered their nguage. It was delivered in three business days though.

Stangnut

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jason
Vehicle(s)
2019 Bullitt BHG
Thanks guys. If nothing happens by tomorrow I'll PM beefcake.

redline727

Thread Killer
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Rocky
Vehicle(s)
2021 Oxford White Mustang GT
I trust all your guys input but I have no first hand experience with the pedalmax. I do however have first hand experience with the Sprint Booster on other cars. So I will be giving that a try to pair with my Lund tune. I like their button design a little better as well. Hopefully I won't be disappointed.

Sponsored

Socalmustang

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium w/PP Race Red
For those considering the Pedalmax, I'd recommend getting the dial knob. After awhile, you might get use to the new throttle response and feel like it no longer works. I don't have mine at a 100 all the time, only when I want to have some fun and not when there is no traffic. Dollar for dollar...best mod you can buy IMO.

Northern Goat

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Andy
Vehicle(s)
2016 Ingot GT Premium 400A
Just waiting for Black Friday deal (hopefully) to pull the trigger on this.

BmacIL

Enginerd
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Guard GT Base, M/T
Vehicle Showcase