Sponsored

Trading for a GT?

IrishStallion

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
18 gt mustang
Are we really going to pretend we care about this 24 year olds dilemma....??? Ph off.
Sponsored

Zelek

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Matt
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mustang Mach 1
this begs the questions of why in the world go to college when you were able to afford 5 cars between 50-75k while you were in college....
+1 on What work did you do in college to get a 1200 a month approval?
Seriously, I was broke AF when I graduated college. There's some missing pieces here and with a $1200 a month payment, I'd say there was no down payment at all. Wondering what bank thought that was a great idea?

Giving financial advice to a 24 year old won't work anyway. I know how I was at that age. Give it 6 years.

Ebm

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Guy
Vehicle(s)
'14 GT
Seriously, I was broke AF when I graduated college. There's some missing pieces here and with a $1200 a month payment, I'd say there was no down payment at all. Wondering what bank thought that was a great idea?

Giving financial advice to a 24 year old won't work anyway. I know how I was at that age. Give it 6 years.
I was as well.

There's definitely some BS going on here. I'm going to be that guy and say the kid has a rich daddy or an idiot that was a cosigner on the car note. A 24 year old paying over $1400 a month just for his car? LMAO!

Cobra Jet

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 EB Prem. w/PP and 94 Mustang Cobra