Sponsored

Official Tesla-Style Head Unit

try714

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Shelby gt350
Im getting mine unit pretty soon, I hope it plug and play..
Sponsored

BDMACH1

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Bob
Vehicle(s)
2016 Mustang GT/CS
I know, no one loves Apple. I've been investing in Apple for 20 years, and it's made me some money. Im not abandoning Apple.
Yeah...I get it. I'm glad u got it figured out though:thumbsup:

Drivinglesson

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Sam
Vehicle(s)
2016 Ford Mustang GT
I did successfully change my wallpaper. I just Googled Mustang wallpaper in portrait, and clicked on a picture. Once open, I just touched and held the picture until a message window popped up. I selected save photo and set as wallpaper. Initially, I didn't think it worked, as I restarted, and the Chinese picture was still up. I remember reading earlier that we gave to reboot twice and open the driver's door, or something like that. Anyway, the last time I turned it on, boom! There it was.

Drivinglesson

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Sam
Vehicle(s)
2016 Ford Mustang GT
Oh, I also experienced the low volume when using Bluetooth. However, when mirrored to my phone, and using Amazon music and ITunes, I have full sound.

Drivinglesson

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Sam
Vehicle(s)
2016 Ford Mustang GT
Added One launcher to the HU tonight, and I feel like I can breathe again. Very Apple like for those like me who desire a more familiar look. I couldn't find play store, so I downloaded it; no success getting it to work though. I'll try again tomorrow and upload a video of the launcher.

Sponsored

RVK

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Ford Mustang Ecoboost Premium