Sponsored

Ordering and allocations really done for the year?

svt93style

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Michael
Vehicle(s)
Slow
Hello,

I am wondering if the ordering window is actually closed or that is what this dealer is telling me as they have no allocations? Also, he tried to tell me "there is always next year". I thought the GT350 was done?

Thanks
Sponsored

R N M

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Subaru BRZ, 2013 BMW 535i
Also looking for allocations.....

OP
OP
svt93style

svt93style

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Michael
Vehicle(s)
Slow
At this point, I'll probably just pick one of the lot. IMO, they aren't going anywhere.
I work in the medical field and the virus, which never went away in the first place, is "back".
The end of the year is going to be brutal for the markets, and these cars will sit.
I have quite a few around me selling for $59k brand new. I really just wanted it exactly the way
I wanted but I think I can live with it. All the best in your search.

460Fred

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Fred
Vehicle(s)
ā€˜19 GT350 (sold)
I wouldnā€™t bet on them sticking around. The dealership I bought from had 6 or so when I bought mine just a month ago. Go to their website now and poof, they gone.
I had been watching them for a couple months prior, to see them all go so quick was a surprise.
Iā€™d recommend you cut a deal especially if you can no longer order. The always next year is pretty funny since ā€˜20 is the last year of production.
Iā€™ve heard the order banks were closed but I havenā€™t verified.

EvilMerlin

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Bill
Vehicle(s)
201 GT350 - Lead Foot Grey with Black stripes.
Hello,

I am wondering if the ordering window is actually closed or that is what this dealer is telling me as they have no allocations? Also, he tried to tell me "there is always next year". I thought the GT350 was done?

Thanks