daSNAK3

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jake
Vehicle(s)
2021 GT
Vehicle Showcase
I operate reactors and we make resin which is turned into paint by all the big companies, plus we make a couple batches a year that is used for fillings in teeth.
Sponsored

HKusp

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jason
Vehicle(s)
2018 Mustang GT
Doctor of Chiropractic for almost 26 years. I own a practice that's been running for 36 years, and I am a partner( 1 of 4) in a small real estate investment company.

Sponsored

TonyNJ

Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.instagram.com
First Name
Tony
Vehicle(s)
22 GT500HE Black Stripes, 20 GT350HE, 16 GT350R Ba
20231113_000034.jpg

Oakley

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Lee
Vehicle(s)
2022 Mustang
Actually, I was a mainframe operating system programmer until I retired, two years ago at 78. I still get offers every week. I designed a lot of the original ATM software you've used for years.
I'll prolly be working that long. hell i feel retired half the time now with how flexible and enjoyable my job is.

Sponsored

Buldawg76

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Mike
Vehicle(s)
2020 Ecoboost Premium, 76 Harley shovel, 77 KZ1000
Retired ASE master auto tech with 50 years of tools in my garage so do all my own work. Only cost to me is for parts and time. Been fixing and hot rodding cars/bikes for 50 plus years long before there were any computers or electronics in cars. GM master tech for Cadillac/Olds till 98, then Harley mechanic Talladega test facility when Harley was developing the v rod motorcycle and had no mechanics that new anything about fuel injection or computer controls. Got paid very well to play at work every day on bikes and test ride around the superspeedway up on the high banks at triple digit speeds on 2 wheels.

Plus, I have trust issues and just do not trust anyone else to touch my toys.

BD

Last edited:

Balr14

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
John
Vehicle(s)
BMW Z4 M40i