Post a picture from recent drive

Frank.Herbst

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Frank
Vehicle(s)
2019 GT350
With COVID interfering with daily activities we have been taking our Shelby out for more longer rides.
Here is a picture taken at a stop on our ride Wednesday. For anyone that knows the area, this is on the road out of Morrison Colorado heading west.
Front.jpg
Morrison.jpg
Sponsored

matthewr87

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 GT350
Really nice. I hope to get back out on the track. We had our 17 out for 5 or 6 track days. The 19 hasn't been out yet.
Yeah it was a late start to the year for obvious reasons. The local SCCA chapter restarted HPDE in June at Summit Point and Dominion. I've done 4 days so far this year. I was going to go to Dominion in September but decided to pass on that and head to VIR with HOD in October. Hopefully the weather holds. I'm still a novice (as evidenced by that Accord V6 Coupe someone was driving in one of my pictures lol)

OP
OP
Frank.Herbst

Frank.Herbst

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Frank
Vehicle(s)
2019 GT350
Yeah it was a late start to the year for obvious reasons. The local SCCA chapter restarted HPDE in June at Summit Point and Dominion. I've done 4 days so far this year. I was going to go to Dominion in September but decided to pass on that and head to VIR with HOD in October. Hopefully the weather holds. I'm still a novice (as evidenced by that Accord V6 Coupe someone was driving in one of my pictures lol)