Sponsored

New GT500 1/4 mile passes.

Classic Lover

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 6 speed manual.

Dedicated to the guy who said I didn’t care or want to talk about mustangs.
Sponsored

bluebeastsrt

Oh boy
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
BigD
Vehicle(s)
Ruby red 2019 GT Premium.
Not bad.

ugstang17

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
none
Cracks me up when I see painters tape on rear quarters. DUPICOLOR makes a spray on clear bra, that washes clean with warm soap and water so you don't have to look like a chump in a rental car showing up at the track on a TT night. I have been using this stuff for about 3 years now. A local guy introduced it to me after giving me a hard time as I was putting blue 3M painters tape on the rear quarters of my white car. He started by asking if it was a rental or the wife's car. LOL!

The stuff works great!

Bangarang

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Iconic Silver GT 500 (L0545), 2018 Ford Raptor, 2003 Honda Accord Coupe EX-V6 6-Speed
Cracks me up when I see painters tape on rear quarters. DUPICOLOR makes a spray on clear bra, that washes clean with warm soap and water so you don't have to look like a chump in a rental car showing up at the track on a TT night. I have been using this stuff for about 3 years now. A local guy introduced it to me after giving me a hard time as I was putting blue 3M painters tape on the rear quarters of my white car. He started by asking if it was a rental or the wife's car. LOL!

The stuff works great!
But are you still a chump if you win with your painter’s tape? I think not

Deviruchi

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 GT500 (L0646)

The stuff works great!
Do you need this stuff for the street? I'd just put a permanent wrap on it but I don't like seams.

Sponsored

bluebeastsrt

Oh boy
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
BigD
Vehicle(s)
Ruby red 2019 GT Premium.

The stuff works great!