Please help me decide

riversidedawg

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Mark
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350 LB, 2010 mustang GT
I wat to remove the Resonators but am unsure what brand to go with. Go cheap with shiftteck , Lethal performance or go all out with the Corsa double helix. Any help will be appreciated.
Sponsored

TaraFirma

Wait.....Wut?
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
88 GT, 17 GT350, 19 GT, 65 coupe, 13 F-150, 14 Porsche Panamera eHybrid
If you’re doing the install yourself, just go with Shifteck. All things being the same, why pay more, unless you like getting poked..

jvandy50

H3249
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
jason
Vehicle(s)
22 TRX, 18 ZL1-1LE
I don’t understand spending the extra on this. A sawzall, Dremel, and a couple simple hand tools and you can do this on your own with the shifteck...and know it’s done right.

I have no experience with the others, just know the corsa is $$$ and i don’t see the gains for the extra spent.

FLETCshooter

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Ford Raptor, 2019 GT350
Vehicle Showcase
I just ordered the shiftteck.

jlauth

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350
I actually got the Lethal Performance res delete. It is only slightly more than the Shifteck piece, but it is made from better stainless. Its also not near as pricey as the Corsa res delete.

Sponsored

Bulldogs22

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Shelby GT350
I wat to remove the Resonators but am unsure what brand to go with. Go cheap with shiftteck , Lethal performance or go all out with the Corsa double helix. Any help will be appreciated.