BE6Pony

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Procharged 15 V6 / Focus ST / 14 Fiesta S
Anyone interested in a Roush cai when I get my procharger on.
Sponsored

Nagare

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Lightning Blue V6
Vehicle Showcase
For the right (see: lower than my car on Sportlines) price, I might jump on it.

USMCtoARMY

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Mustang V6 MT
Anyone know how long it would generally take a shop to install and dyno a procharger install. I just want to know what kind of downtime I'm lookong at.
I feel like I might just go with a procharger for ease of things and since I am not looking for max hp/torque.
I have ZERO personal experience in this, but from everything I have read it will be done in a day or two, depending on the shop. It's basically a bolt on kit, and please someone with the kit can chime in and correct me if I am off.

USMCtoARMY

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Mustang V6 MT
[MENTION=21090]BE6Pony[/MENTION] what exhaust setup are you planning on running with your Procharger. I'm looking to modify my custom 2.5 inch to 3 inch transition at midpipe to run a full 3 inch from headers back w/CAT deletes.

OP
OP
BE6Pony

BE6Pony

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
[MENTION=21090]BE6Pony[/MENTION] what exhaust setup are you planning on running with your Procharger. I'm looking to modify my custom 2.5 inch to 3 inch transition at midpipe to run a full 3 inch from headers back w/CAT deletes.
Im running my current setup for now. Bbk lt. High flow cats. Sve x pipe. Mbrp resonators. And roush ab. I will change to 3 inch in awhile but I havr to get a clutch and some suspension mods first.

Sponsored

OP
OP
BE6Pony

BE6Pony

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)

ctandc72

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'19 GT 6 speed Base
Vehicle Showcase