return-less fuel systems thoughts and ideas

Midwestracer

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
chris
Vehicle(s)
2018 mustang gt
I would like to open a discussion on your guys thoughts and peoples setups that have done it. Im new to the s550 platform and even semi new to fuel injection and FI my current setup is 2018 a10 tkm short block with gen5 3.0 whipple tuned by RPG out of tenn it has a GT350 dual pump setup with a dual jms BAP, fore rails, and on a 3.625 it made just over 800rwhp. I live in the ozarks and enjoy driving my car around here and can run it low on fuel and it seems fine i also drag race it.

@engineermike
@Angrey
@WildHorse

@mejohn50
@bankyf
Sponsored

Last edited:

SheepDog

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Dax
Vehicle(s)
Iconic Silver 2022 MACH 1 HP
I would like to open a discussion on your guys thoughts and peoples setups that have done it. Im new to the s550 platform and even semi new to fuel injection and FI my current setup is 2018 a10 tkm short block with gen5 3.0 whipple tuned by RPG out of tenn it has a GT350 dual pump setup with a dual jms BAP and on a 3.625 it made just over 800rwhp. I live in the ozarks and enjoy driving my car around here and can run it low on fuel and it seems fine i also drag race it
That discussion is already well underway over here:

https://www.mustang6g.com/forums/th...-oem-style-bucket.165841/page-13#post-3937753

I would have gone this route if it were available when I bought my return system from 1979
https://www.beefcakeracing.com/kpmmus1500pwm-18-lhd/

OP
OP
Midwestracer

Midwestracer

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
chris
Vehicle(s)
2018 mustang gt
OP
OP
Midwestracer

Midwestracer

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
chris
Vehicle(s)
2018 mustang gt
OP
OP
Midwestracer

Midwestracer

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
chris
Vehicle(s)
2018 mustang gt
2018, 22v bap, dw400 Whipple on the 3.25 pulley (15-16 psi), e85. Works well for me.