Grim_Reaper

'Merica
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Dylon
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mustang GT Premium California Special 10-spd
Hi! I am a local Vegas based photographer/cinematographer specializing in aerial work and would like to share some of my work with everyone in the hopes that some will like it, and be interested in doing a shoot with their ride or for an event. PM for information or use the info in any of the videos to contact me.

Hope you enjoy!

Went out and shot this last night as my first night flight
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]fA1wVZmYTVY[/MEDIA]"][/ame]

This is one of my favorites so far, the last chase scene is one of my proudest flying/filming moments haha
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]idpB2A7vSGU[/MEDIA]"][/ame]

A completely unplanned, random shoot of a fellow mustang owners car. He drove up as I was finishing getting some landscape shots.
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]eZuOIhS6Q3w[/MEDIA]"][/ame]

Early 2016 Scenic showreel of some of the cool places I have shot in the vegas area.
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]5lWJA99SbfU[/MEDIA]"][/ame]

This one is probably my favorite video to date because of all the color and fun I had with the editing.
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]TsksoSsXdFk[/MEDIA]"][/ame]

Second flight ever, completely unplanned and just for fun.
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]5PcMSy2glds[/MEDIA]"][/ame]

Maiden voyage for both flying and filming.
[ame="[MEDIA=youtube]T6mRVd8mkHY[/MEDIA]"][/ame]
Sponsored

Last edited:

nightmare702

Murdered Mustang #055
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Tommy
Vehicle(s)
MMR#055. IG: @nightmares550
I knewwwww you were from vegas when you posted a couple threads. I was like that street looks familiar. I'd be up for a shoot maybe in the future. Got to get a. Couple more mods done

GoBlues38

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Scott
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT, Premium, 3.55, 20" Foundry, 6 Spd
mmmmm Vegas......My second home. Will be there for a long weekend next month.

OP
OP
Grim_Reaper

Grim_Reaper

'Merica
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Dylon
Vehicle(s)