Sponsored

I love my car!

jpilone

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 GT350
So I've had my car since 11/30. I have driven the SHIT out of it. I have just over 2k on it already (I work 25 miles from home each way). I told myself I would have my fun initially, and then get back to my routing of riding my Harley to work a few times a week to keep the miles off. I've found myself making excuses to not ride the bike and take the car.. I have a problem! lol

Now, the car is finally getting a break. I left it at work yesterday, and took home a rental suburban from work (I am a service manager at a chevy dealer) for my family to take to a theme park this weekend. So I left my car here at work, and drove the 'burban home and left it there and rode my bike today, and will ride it tomorrow. I keep seeing my beautiful orange beast in the parking lot here, crying for me to drive it!

Sadly, I won't drive it again until Monday. So it's getting a rest...

Anyone else have problems like me? Just undeniably in love with their car? Or am I a weirdo? Not a weirdo like that guy on TLC channel that I saw kissing his 2000 Monte Carlo, just very much like my car..

Even parking it, I look back a few times to admire it...

:first:
Sponsored

Last edited:

neodark

Left 4cyl @home
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jorge
Vehicle(s)
2019 GT PP2
So I've had my car since 11/30. I have driven the SHIT out of it. I have just over 2k on it already (I work 25 miles from home each way). I told myself I would have my fun initially, and then get back to my routing of riding my Harley to work a few times a week to keep the miles off. I've found myself making excuses to not ride the bike and take the car.. I have a problem! lol