Sponsored

What do you do for a living?

Deleted member 35775

i'm a management consultant / program manager implementing big data, financial accounting, budgeting and reporting solutions for fortune 100 companies and international companies. i work with the techies to create functional system designs and then manage the implementation program from start to finish (10 mths to 2 years). i travel approximately 40-45 weeks a year (3-4 days per week). i'm always excited to fly home and drive the s*it out of my car when i get home, lol. :)
Sponsored

Faceme

MOCJ JAPAN
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Ryan
Vehicle(s)
'16 GT, Jeep Patriot limited
i work at a trading company in japan, in charge of importing and marketing medical equipment/devices that our sales team sells to surgeons. If you ever want to experience riding in a mustang in Japan, let me know. haha

kent0464

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Kent
Vehicle(s)
1983 Ford Ranger, 1986 SVO Mustang, 2017 Mustang GT PP, 2017 F150 3.5 Eco
Vehicle Showcase
Contractor flipping commercial and residential properties, sold the company at 50 yo, now help my brother at his transmission shop.......discovered I can’t not work, it’s not the money, I guess it’s my mind set.....

jgruben1134

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jeff
Vehicle(s)
2019 GT Premium PP2 Velocity Blue "Moby"
Regional Inventory Manager for a large landscape supply company. I plan inventory levels, stocking assortments, and replenishment training for 40 stores.

Sponsored

Scott

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Scott
Vehicle(s)
2018 GT Premium PP1, 2008 Mustang GT/CS, 1970 Boss 302
Vehicle Showcase
Retired after 35 years in a big five Canadian Bank working in the Audit and Information Technology areas. Get to tinker with my 70 Boss 302, S197 and S550 when the Commander and Chief has not assigned me a task on the Honey-Do-List.

Blue Moon

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Pete
Vehicle(s)
17 Ecoboost Perform Pack Std