Sponsored

2018-2019 GT PP2 possible discount

Bedista

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 DHG Mustang Bullitt K-3298
I'm new to ordering FORD. If I wait this summer to order, do you think I can get 49K OTD price with this order? (10% of total order) Or is this a way of a stretch? Is there any specific month I should place my order to get the maximum possible discount? Thanks in advance!!

GT Prem- $39,095
PP2 $6,500
Active Exhaust-$895
401a- $2,200
Leather Recaro- $1,595
D&D- $900
Total- $51,185
Discount (5,120)
Net Total $46,065
Tax- 8.25%- $3,800
Total OTD- $49,865
Sponsored

DukeGaGa

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Mustang GT Premium PP
Really doubt it, 2018 is a short model year, so when you place an order in summer it'll be when 2019 just starts, so discounts this high won't be possible. Also PP2 is very limited, so my bet is x-plan would be your best choice.

jacknifetoaswan

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Race Red Mustang GT Premium Performance Pack
Agreed. Use the $50 Mustang Club of America subscription to get X-Plan, and place your order that way. My 2016 GT/PP 401A with Nav and Security Package was over $42k MSRP, and with X-Plan, the $1000 in rebates they were offering, and the fact that South Carolina caps sales tax at $300 (now $500), I was able to walk out for a little over $38k. This was in October of 2015, so there was a full model year of product available before I ordered (August, 2015).

JR

wildcatgoal

@sirboom_photography
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
TBD