Stupid question on forum profile

enzo101

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Garrett
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350 R
Got a real quick question about my profile. I'm new to automotive forums and was wondering how to write something below my post. For instance, on some response I get the member will state what they have to say then there is a black line and it will say something like "Say No To ADM" or the persons specific vehicle specifications. If someone can tell me how this is done I'd appreciate it and delete this tread as to not impose on other threads. Thanks.
Sponsored

krahooligan

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Got a real quick question about my profile. I'm new to automotive forums and was wondering how to write something below my post. For instance, on some response I get the member will state what they have to say then there is a black line and it will say something like "Say No To ADM" or the persons specific vehicle specifications. If someone can tell me how this is done I'd appreciate it and delete this tread as to not impose on other threads. Thanks.
I too am wondering this.
and how come there is no way to know if someone replies to your thread. alerts would be great...

OP
OP
enzo101

enzo101

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Garrett
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350 R
I too am wondering this.
and how come there is no way to know if someone replies to your thread. alerts would be great...
I get alerts through my email. I forget how to set it up that way though.

emeraldprincess

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
15' Ecoboost, 13' FRS, 2008 FJ Crusier
Hi Guys,

You must be referring to the signature, it's located under your profile settings under the section Settings & Options, click Edit Signature.

OP
OP
enzo101

enzo101

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Garrett
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350 R
Hi Guys,

You must be referring to the signature, it's located under your profile settings under the section Settings & Options, click Edit Signature.