Sponsored

Mustangs (and more) on the way from the Port of Baltimore!

MSMStannyl

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT Premium - Triple Yellow
Hey there UK. Figured I'd post this up just for fun. I'm a consulting engineer in Baltimore, MD. Some of my projects are down at the Port of Baltimore. I happened to be there today and WOW, there are a TON of Mustangs heading out! Not sure where they will all end up but many of the ones I saw were RHD and had the white taillights so obviously not US spec.

Coincidentally, they were actually loading them, along with other Ford vehicles and trucks, while I was there. I got some puzzled looks when I was driving my S550 GT going the other way, towards the gate! Lol.

On to some pics!

P.S. - Unfortunately, I don't work for Ford or for the port so I can't tell u the status of "your" specific car. There's just way too many down there!
IMG_4373.jpg
IMG_4374.jpg
IMG_4375.jpg
IMG_4380.jpg
IMG_4381.jpg
IMG_4382.jpg
IMG_4384.jpg
IMG_4456.jpg
Sponsored

OP
OP
MSMStannyl

MSMStannyl

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
To even things out, here's some stuff that it looks like we got from overseas, waiting to be distributed across the US.

Tons of Range Rovers and Jaguars. I mean row upon row of them coming through.

Some Nissans

Lots of BMW's, including 2 of the new M4 GTS's!! Very cool car!

EDIT: Corrected "M3" to "M4".
IMG_4367.jpg
IMG_4371.jpg
IMG_4372.jpg
IMG_4376.jpg
IMG_4378.jpg
IMG_4379.jpg

Last edited:
OP
OP
MSMStannyl

MSMStannyl

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
New Raptor!!

Last but not least, say hello to the new Raptor!! Looks like 2 or 3 of them. I don't know where these are going unfortunately. It's hard to explain just how huge the Port is. Even with the Mustangs, there's probably 4 or 5 different lots filled with hundreds of them. Not sure what's going where. That said, I'm assuming that these will end up overseas judging by where they were sitting, but what do I know...
Raptors!.jpg

SteveS