Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
First Name
RB
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT
Big SHOUT out to AEROSPACE COMPONENTS!!! These are beautiful! I wouldn't expect anything less from Kim & Al Kussy. Now these are a work of art! Kim and Al have a huge presence in the Grassroots Drag Racer world. I've been purchasing from them for over 25 years. Many a Fox Bodys received their binders through my shop. She's an active racer, she owns a dragster and 2 red Mustangs!! Need I saw more! I might be able to get the back brakes on for Bowling Green, but definitely not the front, as I'll be doing the k-member at the same time. This will help shed some pounds and allow 15" wheels!
Brakes 1.jpg
Brakes 2.jpg
Brakes 3.jpg
Brakes 4.jpg
Brakes 5.jpg
Brakes 6.jpg
Brakes 7.jpg
Brakes 8.jpg
Sponsored

BOBS550

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Bob
Vehicle(s)
2019 Mustang GT Auto Race Red
Winter`s coming

Nice! You have plenty to keep you busy during the long COLD winter in Michigan! You will miss FLA where the track is open 52 weeks :eyebulge:

mustang_guy

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
it has an engine!
Question, does anything else fit in those besides hawk pads? I hate hawk. Their dust is corrosive when wet. Its ruined multiple wheels of mine. I plan to get fronts and rears from them as well. But not if no other pads fit. I cant risk a pair of welds to hawk pads. Btw awesome buy!

OP
OP
RBS550

RBS550

Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
First Name
RB
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT
Question, does anything else fit in those besides hawk pads? I hate hawk. Their dust is corrosive when wet. Its ruined multiple wheels of mine. I plan to get fronts and rears from them as well. But not if no other pads fit. I cant risk a pair of welds to hawk pads. Btw awesome buy!
That's a good question, one I do not have the answer to, but will find out and let you know.

Sponsored

OP
OP
RBS550

RBS550

Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
First Name
RB
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT