Sponsored

Winter Project: Full body wrap in...

Bbarfoot14

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT PP
Vehicle Showcase
Started my project today with the satin pearlescent white wrap for the entire car, still deciding what I want to do with the roof (gloss blk/satin blk/Stn white). This is my daily driver so I will have to try to stick to my plan of "one panel a day" after work and hopefully get it done in a few weeks. Don't really care that I will be driving with it because the color is similar and it's winter time so who really cares. I'll try to post my pics and overall review for those trying to attempt. I am not a professional, I have a few years wrapping experience but never a full car.
The truck and very straight forward, very little hear needed at all as the curves are simple. Color is phenomenal in the sun can't wait for the finished product but in the end, it's all about taking your time and getting the best results.

UPDATE 1/23/17!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How she currently sits. Basically just waiting for the last bit of material to come in for the front bumper. Love the color, came out really well overall and was a tremendous learning experience. Excited to wrap again next winter.
2wn4dwh.jpg

34etg1w.jpg

2csf90m.jpg

2af0g9y.jpg

14l12di.jpg

12/12/16 UPDATE !!!