Sponsored

Opinion and Fair price? Considering 2015 GT Whipple

sdiver68

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
18 GT PP1 10R80 Vert
Vehicle Showcase
I'm an S550 newbie, first post...looking at this or waiting to find the right 2018 GT Premium. It will be a semi-daily driver.

Can you please help a newbie out with your opinion on a fair price? Any warnings I should know about for this year or these mods? Thank you in advance.

2015 Whipple Stg 2 Ford Mustang Magnetic Metallic GT Premium w/Black Leather Interior, Enthusiast condition
5,000mi

Options and Upgrades:
-- Automatic
-- 401A Upgrade Package w/Shaker Pro
-- Whipple Stage 2 Supercharger kit w/Whipple Flare tool, tune and software
-- Ford Performance street handling pack and lowering springs (1" lower)
-- Borla S-Type 3" cat back exhaust w/black tips
-- JLT catch cans (not pictured)
-- GT 350R steering wheel
-- Red powder coated brake calipers front and rear
-- Drilled and slotted brake rotors w/ceramic pads
-- Tinted windows and turn signals
-- Lots of other appearance mods (Red stitching in the seats and dash, Ford Performance valve covers and hood struts, Moroso fuse box and master cylinder reservoir covers, Mishmoto coolant overflow tank, MMD fuel door, red paddle shifters, alcantara shifter boot, alcantara e-brake boot, alcantara console cover, GT 350 Start button, more)
-- Factory parts to put the car back to stock
-- Borla longtube adapter pipes
-- Factory and aftermarket wheels and tires included!

Wheels and Tires:
-- Velgen VMB8 20x9 and 20x10.5 in matte silver
-- Nitto NT555 G2 255/35ZR20 and 295/35ZR20
AND
-- 20x9 Magnetic Foundry Whees
-- Pirelli PZero 265/35R20
Sponsored

SVT-DADDY

World's heaviest S550
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 GT Convertible
Vehicle Showcase
The car certainly seems to have the right parts on it, sounds a lot like my car. Hard to put a price on it, I can only tell you what I have into mine. :frusty: