New Wheels and Tires 2015 GT

Guardconvgt

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Chris
Vehicle(s)
2015 GT Converible
I am a Newbie, I have a 2015 GT convertible and need tires, but thinking of upgrading wheels I have 19x8.5 all around. I would like to stay with 19 for the ride. I like the way the staggered GT350 sits and viewed the link to hub cap heaven. There is a style I like that comes in 19x9.5, 19x10.5, and 19x11. I will probably go with Michelin 4S. I am not sure if the fenders or quarters on the 350 are flared out or the same as the GT. I am wondering if anyone has any suggestion on what will fit. I really don't want any trouble. Thanks
Sponsored

NightmareMoon

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Mustang GT PP
Vehicle Showcase
I am a Newbie, I have a 2015 GT convertible and need tires, but thinking of upgrading wheels I have 19x8.5 all around. I would like to stay with 19 for the ride. I like the way the staggered GT350 sits and viewed the link to hub cap heaven. There is a style I like that comes in 19x9.5, 19x10.5, and 19x11. I will probably go with Michelin 4S. I am not sure if the fenders or quarters on the 350 are flared out or the same as the GT. I am wondering if anyone has any suggestion on what will fit. I really don't want any trouble. Thanks
Cheap wheels are offen cast metal, heavy and soft, so look for good spun forged or flow formed wheels which are still affordable but lighter and strong.

GT350 front fenders are wider than the GTs so fitments can be a little different.

Best to link the wheels you’re considering so we can actuall talk specifics.

OP
OP

Guardconvgt

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Chris
Vehicle(s)
2015 GT Converible
OP
OP

Guardconvgt

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Chris
Vehicle(s)
2015 GT Converible
Any other vendor website suggestions for wheels?

MidwayJ

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jay
Vehicle(s)
2019 Mustang GT Coupe
Vehicle Showcase
Last edited:

Sponsored

NightmareMoon

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)