Sponsored

I was FIRED yesterday!

Falconetti

cash me outside howbow da
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Mach 1, 1994 SVT COBRA
Ok, so it was classified a labor reduction but same thing Owner has aggressive cancer that spread so its downsize time. Im incredibly ....................Happy! . ( for me, For the owner I am still very concerned) Why am I happy you ask? Well this wasn't a sympathy thread so heres the good news, I am a Licensed Master plumber in Texas, I have a bachelors degree from A&M West and my mustang payments are 4 months ahead. Ok so heres the good news, and how this thread pertains to my mustang, no more company vehicle means in the stang everyday! Job interview with the top down

Have a great weekend everybody, I know I will (be driving my s550)

(I have a side business selling water softeners so I may not need another job.)
Sponsored

AR306

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Shadow Black Ecoboost Base Auto w/ 19's
Well then.. Congratulations.. I guess.

AR306

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Shadow Black Ecoboost Base Auto w/ 19's
Yeah.. hope everything works out for you.

Luckily you have your own thing going.. always good to have a second source of income completely independent of your job/career.

If I were to lose my job (unlikely but you never know), I'd be F$%^ed.

Sponsored

Hogie

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 GT PP
I have never seen anyone get ahead on a loan. Normally they just apply the payments against principal and you still need to pay the next one. Either way good luck in finding a better job

OP
OP
Falconetti

Falconetti

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
I have never seen anyone get ahead on a loan. Normally they just apply the payments against principal and you still need to pay the next one. Either way good luck in finding a better job