2016 Triple Yellow Mustang Build "Autumn"

knightvision

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Alvin
Vehicle(s)
2016 Ford Mustang GT "Triple Yellow"
This is my first time doing something along the lines of keeping a journal of my Mustang build. This is NOT my first mustang by any means as I've started off a long time ago my, "Mustang Passion". I'm hoping to get some positive feedback as well as meet some other fellow mustang enthusiasts. Enough with the fluff time to talk about her the best I can... WITH PHOTOS!!!!

Here she is in all her glory the day I bought her; Tuesday October 27th...

This was the first time I ever placed an order for a brand new car from the dealership. I waited for what felt like forever before she was finally delivered. I tracked her as much as I could from the blend date, to the shipping date, to the time she was on the train, and then finally got the she should be at the dealership sometime in the next few days...

Here are some deets about her:

2016 Mustang GT Premium Fastback - Triple Yellow

-Manual

-Performance Package
• Strut-tower Brace
• Larger Radiator
• Unique Chassis Tuning
• Upsized Rear Sway Bar
• Heavy-Duty Front Springs
• K-Brace
• Brembo™ 6-Piston Front Brake Calipers with Larger Rotors
• 19 X 9-inch (F) 19” X9.5” (R)Ebony Black-Painted Aluminum Wheels (Summer Tires Only)
• Unique Stability Control, EPAS & ABS Tuning
• 3.73 TORSEN® Rear Axle
• Gauge Pack (Oil Pressure and Vacuum)
• Spoiler Delete

-400A
• SYNC® 3
• 9 speaker Sound System with Amplifier
• Ambient Lighting
• Dual-zone Electronic Temperature Control (DEATC)

-Enhanced Security Package
• Active Anti-Theft System
• Electronic-locking Center Console
• Electronic Steering Column Lock*
• Wheel Locking Kit

- Premier Trim with Color Accent Group
• "Yellow Jacket" Accent Group
• Recaro Seats

So far I have installed the following on the car:
-Anchor Room Corner Headlight, Mirror Marker light, 3rd Brake, Reverse light and Rear Marker Light Tint
-Gloss Black 5.0 Emblems