Sponsored

Ford Performance Springs - Accesories at your Ford Dealer

DAZZA

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
RHD Mustang GT S550 PP Platinum White
I am struggling to decide what springs.

I am doing it for the look but also to eliminate the bouncy ride slightly.

I do not want too firm and increased NVH. I am not interested in tracking the car so it does not need to corner like its on rails. Its a daily drive.

So far I have been told to stay away fro Vogland and I have read that the Eibach is rated fairly good.

According to the US sties Steeda Ultralite's are excellent but some folk have experienced some noise issues.

I have a degree of comfort booking the car to a local ford dealer and have this done.

What springs are these? anyone done this and happy?

Who has done it after purchasing the car and gone back to have it done so they have a direct comparison from stock?

Thanks
Sponsored

apsilon

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Grabber Blue manual GT in transit
I have the Ford Performance track pack suspension waiting to go in. It includes these springs. Form my reading they're a bit firmer than stock. My experience and opinion is that ALL lowering springs will be stiffer than stock.

If you don't want a harsher ride in my opinion and experience your only choice is to not install any lowering spring.

tj@steeda

Diamond Sponsor
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Timothy
Vehicle(s)
2019 Steeda Mustang - White Carbon Edition
Vehicle Showcase
I am struggling to decide what springs.

I am doing it for the look but also to eliminate the bouncy ride slightly.

I do not want too firm and increased NVH. I am not interested in tracking the car so it does not need to corner like its on rails. Its a daily drive.

So far I have been told to stay away fro Vogland and I have read that the Eibach is rated fairly good.

According to the US sties Steeda Ultralite's are excellent but some folk have experienced some noise issues.