Another awesome experience with Beefcake

z06psi

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Andrew
Vehicle(s)
The pot stirrer
Ladies and Gentlemen, Just want to give a shout out to Beefacke racing. Terry has been my go to guy for roughly $15K worth of mods over the last 2 years. He has been so trustworthy with my money and has delivered me products here in Hawaii at the best prices with shipping included. I don't know how he does it but he usually beats the competitors by 10-20% even with shipping to this island.
He is always answering his phone or his PMs even late at night with questions and getting stuff shipped to me. He has even sent parts before being paid. This is the trust that makes me return as a customer time and time again.
I have been building cars or trucks for 24 years and he has the best customer service I have ever came across.
Thanks Terry.
Andrew
Sponsored

beefcake

Diamond Sponsor
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Ford Mustang
:) ty very much

Logan@TeamBeefcakeRacing

Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.teambeefcakeracing.com
First Name
Logan
Vehicle(s)
2014 Single Turbo 5.0
Ladies and Gentlemen, Just want to give a shout out to Beefacke racing. Terry has been my go to guy for roughly $15K worth of mods over the last 2 years. He has been so trustworthy with my money and has delivered me products here in Hawaii at the best prices with shipping included. I don't know how he does it but he usually beats the competitors by 10-20% even with shipping to this island.
He is always answering his phone or his PMs even late at night with questions and getting stuff shipped to me. He has even sent parts before being paid. This is the trust that makes me return as a customer time and time again.
I have been building cars or trucks for 24 years and he has the best customer service I have ever came across.
Thanks Terry.
Andrew