Introducing Signature Wheels to the GT350 Community

Status
Not open for further replies.

PositiveGMotorworks

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 GT350
I'm excited to make my first post as the owner of Positive G Motorworks. What is this company all about you may ask. You see ever since I can remember, my passion has been entrenched in automotive and aviation things. Becoming a pilot is still a few years out, but I've been buying, modifying cars, and selling them for years.

I've been on this forum for about a year, ever since I purchased my GT350. You may have seen some of my posts under [MENTION=17998]AMpowerJ[/MENTION] That username was a carryover from my years on the BMW forums as you probably could guess.

Anyway, back to my passions ... my day job is in IT sales but I've dreamed of doing something closely related to my interests so I'm starting Positive G Motorworks and the first thing I've done, is partner with Signature Wheel to bring the Mustang community an affordable, but excellent forged wheel in terms of quality and design.

The mission of Signature Wheel and Positive G Motorworks is to provide a product that meets or exceeds all the key components of the leading forged wheel companies, while being affordable to people like you and me that don't want to spend 10% or more of the value of your car on wheels.

Signature Wheel was started by enthusiasts that wanted to offer a custom forged wheel to the general public. At this point, the brand is growing rapidly with offerings for Porsche, BMW, Audi, Lamborghini, Mercedes, Nissan, Corvette, and now Ford's GT350.

I purchased my own set of Signature SV104 wheels in GT350R specs. I wanted to experience a purchase as a customer, before I made the decision to sell these to you guys. The experience has been nothing but positive (pardon the pun).

Here are the highlights of the wheels and what we offer:

- 4 monoblock designs currently with more coming
- 6 two-piece designs currently with more coming