Sponsored

Brakemotive rotors

laardilla

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Mustang GT FB 2015 EU
Hey mustang fans.

I found on ebay really nice offer for really nice looking brake rotors - front and rear - for Mustang GT with PP brembos. They look great, but to be honest with you i have NO experience with aftermarket rotors and with brakemotive company.

Since their web isnt now working, here is ebay with 50% sale on those rotors.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/391614296241?_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649&ssPageName=STRK:MEBIDX:IT

Is here anyone who have them or knows anything about them or the company and can tell me if it is good idea to buy them?
Btw. - I dont really want them to performance but more for the look :)

Thanx for any reply!
Sponsored

maddawg57

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Comp Orange Premium PP GT
Brake Motive Rotors

Just put a set on my car . They are the same rotors that PowerStop sell for half the price . 4 Zinc coated cross drilled slotted rotors and ceramic pads for $226 to the door , can't beat it . I've ran them on 2 C5 corvettes and a F150 pickup before with good results .

dubster99

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Ingot Silver GT PP
After seeing this thread I googled these brakes....found tons of good reviews. Interesting.

jbailer

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Joe
Vehicle(s)
2015 EB Magnetic Premium PP 50AP
I've never heard of them, was hoping we'd get some comments on their quality. I've bought a set of rotors that weren't very expensive before and regretted it. I just don't know how to tell the difference. Reading the description, they sound nice. I really like the price!

Sponsored

maddawg57

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)