0 to 60 times

Srgkuja

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
John
Vehicle(s)
2021 gt fastback premium
Hey all first what’s everyone’s gt realistic 0 to 60 times? Stock or otherwise.

Second the reason I am asking is I have a 2021 GT 401a automatic with everything except for magnaride. I have been hard pressed to get my 0 to 60 under 6 seconds No matter what drive mode I am in. Now I am relatively new to mustang and these kinds of cars in general so I might not know how to launch but from what I have seen it should at least be around 5 seconds or lower. I am worried something is wrong but I know there are a lot of factors like tires I have the stock pirellis that come with performance pack. I am in Utah and it’s warm right now and the roads I have tried it on have been pretty good but not perfect. Maybe I need to try to manually shift? I just don’t know when I should I am still learning? Any suggestions or tips would be greatly appreciated.
Sponsored

WildHorse

N/A or GO HOME
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
ⓇⒾⒸⓀⓎ ⓈⓅⒶⓃⒾⓈⒽ
Vehicle(s)
'17 S550
Vehicle Showcase
Best so far.
Impossible.. according to the shelby daves.. cause you just have a measly FI GT haha.
All kidding aside, that's mighty impressive !!

Linkster1666

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Link
Vehicle(s)
2019 Mustang GT Premium Orange Fury PP1 A10 401A 3:55
Vehicle Showcase
Hey all first what’s everyone’s gt realistic 0 to 60 times? Stock or otherwise.