Sponsored

Science is now cancelled? [USERS NOW BANNED FOR POLITICS]

OnThree

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 mustang GT
Here is what you said:

What?? You don't think booster shots every 5 months is obviously a money grab??

Because we all know big pharma would never put profits over everything else. They are always the gold standard for ethics. No clue what essential oil have to do with anything. You can ask questions without being a alternative medicine pusher, shocking I know.

No, I do not think it is a money grab. Your comments were vague and mostly in your head.

So you actually think they are just giving boosters even though we don't need it?

Be specific please - that way I won't read anything into your comments. I'm not good at subtle references by people who think they are clever.

What is it exactly that equates to a money grab? The mere fact that a company is making a profit? 'Cause that ain't it.
Lol, not even going to waste my time with your dumbass. Bend over for your big pharma daddy. Muh science (that the CDC flips on every other week), have fun!!
Sponsored

CJJon

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Mustang GT/CS Convertible - Race Red
Is Google broken on your devices? People who have had Covid and become reinfected can shed and reinfect others just like if someone was vaccinated and caught Covid. That's also why they recommend people who have had Covid still wear a mask. Just because you've had Covid does not mean you can't catch and carry and therefore spread the virus to others.
^^This.

Someone show us otherwise. Don't just talk out your ass or just tell us that's the way it is in your mind.

CJJon

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Lol, not even going to waste my time with your dumbass. Bend over for your big pharma daddy. Muh science (that the CDC flips on every other week), have fun!!
I'll file that under "Things People Say Who Are Wrong, But Can't Stand It".

K4fxd

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Dan
Vehicle(s)