Rapid Red

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Greg
Vehicle(s)
GT PP2 RaceRed Roush> Steeda> preformance
Vehicle Showcase
And YES once again more proof the manual transmission is better than automatic. ROTFLMAO

Always visualize a car with an automatic. Being like a 2 wheel bicycle with training wheels. :cwl:

Rapid Red

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Greg
Vehicle(s)
GT PP2 RaceRed Roush> Steeda> preformance
Vehicle Showcase

Sponsored

Fenrir

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
20 Mustang GT PP1 Velocity Blue
As a vet myself you trying to quote some jargon BS to beat your chest is embarrassing. I called you a Boomer because you're trying to act like your human body shifts faster than the 10R80. "Training wheels." That in and of itself is hilarious. Secondly, you came onto a thread where we're discussing the bummers and implications of a recall on a brake peddle assembly with a chip on your shoulder thinking you were funny.

Since this entire thread is now veering into "against the board rules" territory i'll steer it back into the right lane by saying that with only two incidents state side the likelihood of you being affected in the real world is very minimal. That's less than 1%. Just get it swapped when you can, and don't donkey kick your brakes.

Wrong again, back to the basement, come out with a clue .

Genxer

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GT / Perf pack / DIB
Vehicle Showcase
Supplier makes these parts, not Ford. Although I'm sure Ford leaned on them to bring the price down.