Benjamin
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Benjamin
Vehicle(s)
15 5.0
Vehicle Showcase
Well, its Dec 2nd, should we go ahead and call this months winner?
I appreciate the suggestion but I'd like to see what others can come up with!! I have edited my first post to include a story for others so they understand more background and history so this can stay a judgement free thread! :like: (^^^^^^)

Roadway 5.0

Strassejager
Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Mike
Vehicle(s)
2016GT PP 6MT
Vehicle Showcase
what I've come to find thus far is that the "winner" is the combination of high end camera equipment (in this case again like last month requiring additional separate chase car "rig" setups) and/or photographs shot & rendered/post processed by paid professionals...
I won the contest in October. I took the shot with my iPhone, and only darkened the background slightly so the car would stand out. I am far from a photo pro, in fact I buy things with other people’s money for a living.

You have hope.

Brandon1017

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Mustang GT Competition Orange