Sponsored

Just Moved to South Florida - Looking to buy a New GT

Vinny_GT

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Black Mustang GT PP
Hello to All,

I am very new to the South Florida area, I moved down here about a month ago. Living in Boca for those of you familiar with the area.

I am looking to buy a 17 GT within the month (time to upgrade from the New Edge I'm currently driving). Does anyone have any recommended dealers to shop with down here? Any suggestions are greatly appreciated, thank you and hope to see some of you on the road! :headbang:
Sponsored

Shouldhavegotthegt

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 Magnetic GT 2014 Ram 1500 RCSB 4x4
Depending on where you moved from get some insurance quotes for the mustang first. FL insurance is crazy. Most dealers will be within $1k of each other.

IPOGT

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mustang Mach 1 Velocity Blue M6
Pompano Ford was great for me. Did better than X plan on my 16 GT premium.
Great service dept. too.

IPOGT

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Mustang Mach 1 Velocity Blue M6
Where from Vinny?

OP
OP
Vinny_GT

Vinny_GT

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Black Mustang GT PP
Depending on where you moved from get some insurance quotes for the mustang first. FL insurance is crazy. Most dealers will be within $1k of each other.
Being from the NYC area, I will be one of the few who will have their insurance decrease by moving here!

Sponsored

OP
OP
Vinny_GT

Vinny_GT

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Black Mustang GT PP
no you wont..i have a perfect record and from long island, my insurance went up $300 a year:doh:
Wow really? My insurance was significantly reduced from what I was paying in NY

MyFirst5.0

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 deep impact blue premium gt
Wow really? My insurance was significantly reduced from what I was paying in NY