Sponsored

Who is planning to order? Check in here

Backorder

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
VW Tiguan...:-(
Me? I've talked to two dealers this morning: 1 says they have allocations but don't know pricing and told me to ask again in JULY. The other, says they don't even know allocations and there is still a hold in the system for orders. They do MSRP...for customers of the dealership and "market value" for those not. Since I'm new to ford, they may Try to F me over. He too says he doesn't know pricing. I have two other dealers I can call, but want to gauge if those that placed orders had them go through or just a print out of their options and a signature of "this is what I want when you can hit submit".

Update: Dealer #3 claims nothing as well...any chance they would start things in one region and not the others? :shrug: maybe I just suck at this whole game and just get the runaround from u knowledgeable dealers...
Sponsored

Lexist2112

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Subaru WRX STi
I too have called 2 dealerships. Left a message at one and the other spoke with a salesperson and he says they WILL be receiving 2 GT350's. They want me to come in and meet the GM and talk some #'s and he says there will be an ADM on the 2016's......yes a markup on the 2016:mad:, were not even talking the 2015's.

So I will meet with the GM and see what rape pricing they will give me:frusty:

MarcW

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2014 Mustang GT
I'm sitting down with my GM and the salesman today. But I did find out I can test drive one July 15.

enzo101

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Garrett
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350 R
I'm sitting down with my GM and the salesman today. But I did find out I can test drive one July 15.
How in the world did you manage that?

Hack

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Mustang, Camaro
Wow, that's terrific! I was assuming I would have to buy sight unseen. You must have a good buddy at the dealership!

Sponsored

R 350 gt Donson

Threads