Sponsored

*** Ecoboost Mustang Project Forced4! ***

JustSpeed7

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Ecoboost Mustang
I would like to introduce everybody to my Ecoboost Mustang Project I named Forced4. Its a manual 100A base car with only options being Recaro seats, performance package and enhanced security package which I ordered myself as I am a salesman at Mullinax Ford in Apopka,FL. My goal is to make a badass Ecoboost Mustang that will show people that these cars definitely have potential and will be working with CFM Performance to help get some more parts out for us Ecoboost owners. I want to start off with the basic bolt ons and go from there and see what happens would love to get the car into the low 11's and maybe way later down the road with a bigger turbo high 10's. I will also try to attend a couple local road course events as well so there will be some suspension mods later on. Right now the car is stock except for a 93 Octane Tune from Torrie as some of you might have already seen the car made an impressive 292rwhp and 417rwtq. Car is a blast to drive and absolutely love it so far! Cant wait to really get this thing moving and getting some feedback from everyone! Enough talking here's what everybody cares about the pictures haha!

Here is some pictures of when I picked the car up from the ramp.

The day after I tinted it went with 5% all around.

Also had the roof wrapped in a gloss black 3M vinyl two days after and this is how the car currently sits.

And last but not least pictures of it on the dyno along with a picture of the pull.

Let me know what you guys think! Will keep updating it as I go, if you have instagram follow me @justspeed7 or follow the build @cfmperf!
Sponsored

Last edited:
OP
OP
JustSpeed7

JustSpeed7

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Ecoboost Mustang