Sponsored

Do you have audio questions?

SQ_S550

rollin
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT
I've been a member of this forum for approx 5 months now, there seems to be a few people on the forum that I've seen answer audio questions in a comprehensive manner. that is awesome because that is the purpose of these fourms. If ypu have questions I am certain the can be answered here effectively!

A little background on me. I have been in the Audio industry for the better part of 20 years. I have been a DIY installer, I've installed for a couple shops in my area in my early 20s, and I still help people in my spare time. I've been an area rep for Digital Designs, and ARPA (ARPA makes Zapco). I am also a certified IASCA judge and competitor. For IASCA I am certified to judge based on installation as well as sound quality of an install. I have also been MECP certified to the advanced level in the past.

As I said earlier there are a few other guys that seem to know what they are doing. If there are audio questions feel free to shoot them on the forum as you can feel confident that myself or one of the other knowledgeable members will point you in the right direction.
Sponsored

mumbles

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Eric
Vehicle(s)
'16 GT Prem OW
I, for one, appreciate your offer! That's what makes forums a great place to learn, good folks helping out...

torque124

Torque
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Shelby GT350R
Vehicle Showcase
Hi Guys,

Ok, one question. I successfully swapped my door speakers in my previous car (Shaker Pro, 2013 GT500) and the sound quality improved greatly...

Would I achieve the same if I do it in my 2016 GT350 ? I mean music in this thing sounds like I have a speaker in the fridge.

Anyone swapped just speakers in their mustang and noticed an improvement ?

Thanks

wildcatgoal

@sirboom_photography
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
TBD
One day I plan to get around to installing:
- Hertz Mille Legend Active 3-way front