Ruin

Scouts Out!
Threads
Reaction score
Website
www.froglevelbrewing.com
Vehicle(s)
15: GT/PP - TY
I'm curious about the member make-up of M6G, especially those of us who have already placed orders.

So, if you're willing to share... how old are you and how do you make your way? Or, if you're retired, what did you used to do? And have you ordered your '15 yet?

In all fairness, I'll start. :)

I'm 26 and I manage a micro-brewery in Western NC (just west of Asheville). I've been behind a bar since I was 18 and served five years in the NC National Guard as a Cavalry Scout and spent a year south of Baghdad.

Business Management
Beverage Industry
Veteran
'15 GT Ordered 5/26

Anyone else want to pipe up? :headbang:
Sponsored

DHG1078

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2001 Mustang Bullitt, 1985 Mustang Hatch
I am a Materials Engineer at a small company currently. I am 1 of 2 engineers here. I have not ordered a '15, nor will I be able to for a while. Both of my current Mustangs are making sure of that lol.

svoguy2000

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Richie
Vehicle(s)
89 Fox Body 347 Stroker,2015 Mustang GT, PP
I am the lead tech at a motorcycle dealership in Winston Salem NC. I've been doing this since 1990. I'm 43 years old and live in Mocksville NC and have an 89 Foxbody that I play with in the summer time. I spent 4 years building it to get it close to the way I want it. I built a 347 for it and switched it over to carb. It made 517 HP at the wheels last summer on the Dyno. Its a lot of fun but not very good on gas! Lol The man that owns our store here also owns a Ford dealership, I went last Tuesday at lunch and ordered my 15 GT, in Magnetic, with the performance pack. I can't wait until next month so I can see when my car is scheduled to be built.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Nitro

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang GTPP