Sponsored

Tunes

JN66

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 GT350R, 1966 Couple (347 Stroker)
Hey Fellas -

Any new tunes out? Or updated results? Seems that side of the business has been relatively quiet lately.

Any one particular tune worth it? Where I live best I can get is 93 octane, more frequently 91 though.

Going to start modding the R over the holidays a bit. Ordered the MGW shifter so far...and that is it haha.
Sponsored

chops44

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Fathouse 1250R....1992 Gt 39k mile garage queen
I'm in the same boat you are and have been researching all day lol. I have been tuning on highly modified cars for quite a few years but it's strictly been with the FAST systems. It seems like the populars are ngauge, sctx4 and maybe hp tuners as of late.

Helmet

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Dude
Vehicle(s)
2016 GT350 Track Pack
Your best bet is to get a custom tune from a reputable shop

OP
OP

JN66

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Unfortunately I don't have that option here in Victoria, BC. No one here who does it. I'd have to head to Seattle or something.

Anyone have success with 'mail' or 'email' tunes?

Chops - if you land on something let me know haha.

65sohc

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2016 GT350
I have the Lund flex fuel tune and it is excellent. You can run any 91 or better octane. The real advantage is if you have access to e85. In a few weeks I'm going to be running a series of tests using a state of the art Dynapack comparing bone stock on 91, Lund flex tune on 91, Lund flex on e85, and Lund flex/e85 plus JLT intake.

Sponsored

likeaboss

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2020 Corvette Z51
Lund is going to be your best mail order option. I'm still holding out for something official from Ford Performance.

OP
OP

JN66

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)