Sponsored

Place to get mods done in Maryland/DC area?

Bluemustang

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Ryan
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang Base GT
Hi guys,

I'm looking to do some modifications to my 2015 Mustang GT and I need some advice on where I can take it. I'm new to this and could use some guidance.

Anyone know of a good shop in the MD-DC-VA area?
Sponsored

OP
OP
Bluemustang

Bluemustang

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Ryan
Vehicle(s)
2015 Mustang Base GT
Rev Auto. Adam Browne is the best tuner in the area and the shop is nice and clean.
Thanks man that's a great suggestion. I've heard about their shop and their reputation appears to be top notch. The only bad thing is it is about an hour from where I live. I live in Rockville, MD area. I will contact them and see what kind of estimate they can give.

sldghmr

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 GT PP (x2), 2016 F-150 XLT
Vehicle Showcase
I've gotten a couple of good nods about Rev Auto also...never been there personally though. Probably will be taking my car in for a tune once I get it all back together....

What kind of mods are you doing? I'm in Silver Spring if you need a hand doing some light weight stuff. I've done front bumper work (tinted turn signals & fog lights), long tube headers, hood struts (love those things, SHOULD have come stock!), and Raxiom sequential wiring harness (plug & play) on my Guard .... Have pulled motor, trans, complete interior out of my Shadow, replaced wiring with M-6017-504V control pack, Watson roll cage, and move battery to trunk. Getting ready to install a bunch of BMR & Steeda stuff

If you need a hand turning a wrench hit me up...on strike right now, so have time to play with, but "hopefully" be back to work real soon....

Barrel

Hoonigan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Cars and Trucks